At last you can sell a glass of wine with your daily special

Offer your restaurant customers top quality wines by the glass, to take away, and increase average spend by 30%.

A choice of sustainably grown wines to help you upsell

Make wine by the glass special again thanks to the Wine Barista’s mini bottles. This is the promise made by our oenologist Béatrice Dominéand French Master Sommelier Laurent Derhé, who are behind this wide selection of wines sourced from environmentally responsible vineyards.

Multiple benefits for your business

Economical

Maintain sales and your beverage profit margins with our 30 listings of by-the-glass wine. Zero wastage thanks to our 100ml format.

Qualitative

Excite customers with food and wine pairing suggestions and a regularly changing menu – the possibilities are endless. Including varietal wines, famous appellations and lesser known gems, our mini bottles have a three-year best-before period, during which the wines conserve their optimum taste.

Environmentally friendly

These mini glass bottles containing wines from leading wine regions are 100% recyclable, just like full-sized bottles. With each bottle, customers will enjoy a wonderful surprise. Prices start at €2.95 per 100 ml bottle.

An additional digital experience

Behind these elegant mini bottles is the Nantes-based company D-Vine, which has mastered the art of serving wine by the glass and equipped these pretty tubes with a QR code. Simply flashing them with your phone gives you access to full information about the wine.

An established customer base

Since March 2020, we have helped over 300 restaurants and hotels to boost their sales by selling a dish of the day plus a glass of wine.

Wine Barista offers a solution for forward looking wine producers and restaurant owners

Wine Barista is the concept designed by Béatrice Dominé, D-Vine’s chief wine adviser, which enables restaurant owners – who have to constantly reinvent themselves – to offer carefully selected by-the-glass wines to accompany their takeaway dishes. Give customers eating off-site the best experience possible by bringing them a little magic with their meal.

With a constant commitment to origin and taste, our wine selection fits in perfectly with the philosophy of one of our producers Amélie Néau: “Rooted in history and focused on the future”.

Amélie is the ninth generation of winegrower at the Domaine de Nerleux wine , which she began converting to organic winegrowing in 2018. The Wine Barista wine list today comprises the wines of some thirty or so producers who, like Amélie, pay special attention to sustainability and the future of their vineyards.

Interested? Contact us

Leave us your contact details to receive a sample mini bottle and learn more about what we offer.

    Menu

Vendez (enfin) un verre de vin avec le plat du jour

Restaurateurs, proposez de très bons verres de vin à vos clients en vente à emporter et augmentez votre panier moyen de 30%.

Une carte issue d’une viticulture responsablepour déclencher des ventes additionnelles

Remettre à l’honneur la dégustation du vin au verre est de nouveau possible avec les petites bouteilles Wine Barista. C’est la promesse que font Béatrice Dominé, œnologue, et Laurent Derhé MOF sommelier avec une large sélection issue d’une agriculture écoresponsable.

De nombreux avantages Pour votre établissement

Economique

Préservez votre chiffre d’affaires et votre marge sur les boissons avec nos 30 références de vin au verre. Pas de perte grâce au format 10cl.

Qualitatif

Jouez avec les accords mets-vins et faites vivre votre carte, les possibilités sont décuplées. Mono-cépages, appellations de renom ou pépites, nos petites bouteilles offrent une conservation optimale des qualités gustatives du vin jusqu’à 3 ans.

Ecologique

Ces vins issus de grands terroirs sont encapsulés dans leur petite bouteille en verre unique et répondent aux mêmes exigences que le format bouteille. 100% recyclable, ils sont proposés à partir de 2,95€ le verre de 100 ml et renferment une jolie surprise.

De la table au digital

Derrière ces élégantes petites bouteilles, on retrouve l’entreprise Nantaise D-vine, passée maître dans l’art de servir le vin au verre et qui a équipé ces jolis flacons d’un QR code. À la simple approche d’un téléphone, on accède à toutes les informations sur le vin.

Ils nous font confiance

Depuis mars 2020, nous avons permis à plus de 300 restaurants et hôtels de développer leur chiffre d’affaires avec une offre plat du jour + verre de vin.

Wine Barista accompagne vignerons et restaurateurs tournés vers l’avenir

Wine Barista, c’est le concept sélectif porté par Béatrice Dominé, œnologue de la maison D-Vine qui permet aux restaurateurs toujours appelés à se réinventer de proposer du vin au verre pour accompagner leurs plats à emporter. L’enchantement du client hors des murs… pour une expérience la plus agréable possible.

Toujours engagée tant dans la provenance que dans le goût, la sélection est à l’image de la maxime d’Amélie Neau : « Enraciné dans l’histoire et tourné vers l’avenir ».

Amélie représente la 9ème génération du domaine de Nerleux, un domaine où elle initie depuis 2018 une conversion des vignes en bio. La carte Wine Barista dispose aujourd’hui d’une trentaine de vignerons qui apportent comme Amélie une attention particulière à l’avenir de leur terroir.

Commandez
et faites-vous livrer en 48h

Intéressé ? Contactez-nous

Laissez-nous vos coordonnées pour recevoir une petite bouteille test et en savoir plus sur nos offres.

    Menu