Boost your Bond with your Team or Clients

Whether your staff or clients are wine lovers or not, they’ll enjoy a team building session or interactive activity themed around wine.

Pick-and-mix box sets and tasting events for a convivial and interactive moment

Create a great experience with wine by the glass, with Wine Barista and its 100 ml bottles (equivalent to one glass of wine). That is the promise made by oenologist Béatrice Dominé and French Master Sommelier Laurent Derhé who are behind this wide selection of wines sourced from environmentally responsible vineyards.




MultipleAdvantages

Fun and memorable

Wine Barista box sets allow you to choose your own selection of mini bottles and can be sent to each of your staff. Several options are possible, like the anonymization of wines for blind tastings or the creation of an event led by a wine tasting expert.

Qualitative

Including varietal wines and famous appellations, our 30 wine listings have a three-year best-before period, during which the wines conserve their optimum taste.

Environmentally friendly

These premium wines come in unique little glass bottles containing a one-glass serving (100 ml) and meet the exact same standards as standard 750 ml bottles. Every bottle is 100% recyclable, with prices starting at €2.40 for an amazing glass of wine.

Educational

Behind these elegant mini bottles is the Nantes-based company D-Vine, which has mastered the art of serving wine by the glass and equipped these pretty tubes with a QR code. Simply flashing them with your phone allows you to learn all about the wine.

They trust us

Wine Barista, a solution for forward-looking wine producers and businesses

Wine Barista is the new concept designed by D-Vine’s chief wine adviser Béatrice Dominé for businesses seeking a new way to interact with their clients or staff. With Wine Barista, it’s now possible to create a fantastic remote experience – with wine.

With a constant commitment to origin and taste, our wine selection fits in perfectly with the philosophy of one of our producers Amélie Neau: “Rooted in history and focused on the future”.

Amélie is the ninth generation of winegrower at the Domaine de Nerleux wine , which she began converting to organic winegrowing in 2018. The Wine Barista wine list today comprises the wines of some thirty or so producers who, like Amélie, pay special attention to sustainability and the future of their vineyards.

Interested? Contact us

Leave us your contact details to receive a sample mini bottle and learn more about what we offer.

    Menu

Redynamisez le lien avec votre équipe ou vos clients

Que vos collaborateurs ou clients soient amateurs ou non, créez un team building ludique en ligne autour du vin.

Des coffrets et animations à composer sur-mesure pour un moment d’échange et de partage

Remettre à l’honneur la dégustation du vin au verre est de nouveau possible avec les bouteilles Wine Barista (10cl = 1 verre de vin). C’est la promesse que vous font Béatrice Dominé, œnologue, et Laurent Derhé MOF sommelier avec une large sélection issue d’une agriculture écoresponsable.

Les nombreux avantages

Ludique et mémorable

Les coffrets sont à composer sur-mesure et peuvent êtes expédiés à chaque collaborateur. Plusieurs options sont proposées : anonymisation pour une dégustation à l’aveugle & animation de l’évènement par un œnologue.

Qualitatif

Mono-cépages ou appellations de renom, nos 30 références offrent une conservation optimale des qualités gustatives du vin jusqu’à 3 ans.

Ecologique

Ces vins issus de grands terroirs sont enflaconnés dans leur petite bouteille (10 cl) en verre unique et répondent aux mêmes exigences que le format standard de 75cl. 100% recyclables, ils sont proposés à partir de 2,40€ le verre et renferment une jolie surprise.

Pédagogique

Derrière ces élégantes petites bouteilles, on retrouve l’entreprise Nantaise D-Vine, passée maître dans l’art de servir le vin au verre et qui a équipé ces jolis flacons d’un QR code. À la simple approche d’un téléphone, on accède à toutes les informations sur le vin.

Ils nous font confiance

Wine Barista accompagne vignerons et entreprises tournés vers l’avenir

Wine Barista, c’est le concept sélectif porté par Béatrice Dominé, œnologue de la maison D-Vine qui permet aux entreprises toujours appelés à se réinventer de proposer à leurs salariés ou client un moment d’échange autour du vin. L’enchantement hors des murs… pour une expérience la plus agréable possible.

Toujours engagée tant dans la provenance que dans le goût, la sélection est à l’image de la maxime d’Amélie Neau : « Enraciné dans l’histoire et tourné vers l’avenir ».

Amélie représente la 9ème génération du domaine de Nerleux, un domaine où elle initie depuis 2018 une conversion des vignes en bio. La carte Wine Barista dispose aujourd’hui d’une trentaine de vignerons qui apportent comme Amélie une attention particulière à l’avenir de leur terroir.

Intéressé ? Contactez-nous

Laissez-nous vos coordonnées pour recevoir une petite bouteille test et en savoir plus sur nos offres.

    Menu